Kollektra
CollectionBitcoin archiveSalesToolsGuides
Kollektra
CollectionBitcoin archiveSalesToolsGuides
GuidesToolsPhysical Bitcoin archivePrivacy and cookies
    1. Home
    2. /Physical Bitcoin archive
    3. /1HoDLCLUB SilkRoad Fine Gold Square ingot

    No openly licensed photograph is available for this record.

    Photographs show an example of this design. They do not establish that any particular piece is genuine, unredeemed or still holds a balance.

    Physical Bitcoin / 2022

    1HoDLCLUB SilkRoad Fine Gold Square ingot

    1HoDLCLUB / Gold / 0.021 BTC

    Maker
    1HoDLCLUB
    Year
    2022
    Material
    Gold
    Denomination
    0.021 BTC
    Series
    1HoDLCLUB · documented issues
    Archive reference
    TBA-0237

    Own or want this piece? It has a regular catalogue entry where you can add it to your holdings or watchlist.

    Open catalogue entry

    Specifications

    Maker1HoDLCLUB
    Year2022
    MaterialGold
    Denomination0.021 BTC
    Series1HoDLCLUB · documented issues
    Object groupingBars & art wallets
    Seller1HoDLCLUB
    Sellers1HoDLCLUB
    Additional identifiers2022 1HoDLCLUB (private issuer) Bar SilkRoad Fine Gold Square ingot
    Maker / brand1HoDLCLUB
    Issuer1HoDLCLUB (private issuer)
    Object typeBar
    Release year2022
    Purity / composition.9999 gold
    Weight½ troy oz
    Diameter / dimensions26 × 26 mm
    Thickness2 mm
    Edition / mintage11
    Maker-reported edition sizeQuantity stated in the maker encyclopedia, not an independently audited production or current funded-population count.
    Finish / variantSilkRoad Fine Gold Square ingot
    Original funding arrangementWallet collectible
    Not established or not applicableIssuing country, Producer, Mint / inscription year, Offer year.

    Historical asking prices

    Prices the maker or source listed at the time of issue. They are not sold results, not a current valuation and not the bitcoin balance of any piece.

    • Shop price (observed)2,205 USD
    • Shop price (observed) — quantity / versionPer ingot.
    • Shop price (observed) — source date1HoDLCLUB (1hodlclub.com) · Maker shop page, archived 25 September 2023
    • Shop price (observed) — Bitcoin fundingNot stated on the listing.
    • Shop price (observed) — TaxNot stated next to the price.
    • Shop price (observed) — ShippingNot stated next to the price.

    Sources

    • Archive record
    • 1HoDLCLUB shop page · Internet Archive copy
    • 1HoDLCLUB · official encyclopedia model specifications